Swan Lingo - 'Wonder What' - Zebra Horn /// The Dee Jay Domain
Catch a relaxed Hip Hop vibe on Swan Lingo's 'Wonder What'

With a selection hosted by WEDIDIT Collective, Swan Lingo drops the 'Wonder 'What LP. It's a laidback cruise that incorporates a lot of Hip Hop stylings. Swan Lingo's relaxed cadence and vibe make this an easy listen for your hectic day.

Stream below and get the whole album via digital platforms.

1. Come This Way (Prod. Groundislava & Sebastien Christie)
2. Colan (Prod. Swan Lingo)
3. Sunrise (Prod. Swan Lingo)
4. Wonder What (Prod. Swan Lingo)
5. In The Ocean feat Craft Spells (Prod. C.Z. & Craft Spells )
6. Can't See Your Face Anymore (Prod. C.Z.)
7. Whatever You Want (Prod. D33J)
8. Kush & Bombay (Prod C.Z.)
9. Call (Prod Shlohmo)
10. It Hurt (Prod. Rory Gallagher)